Stockholms Auktionsverk torsdag 14 dec kl 10.00 Orientalisk konst

by Artnet Scandinavia on 12 december, 2017

Post image for Stockholms Auktionsverk   torsdag 14 dec kl 10.00  Orientalisk konst

 

Klassiska Svensk & internationell konst – Auktion idag!

 

Välkommen till salen på Nybrogatan 32 eller följ budgivningen via vår webbsändning.
Auktionen startar kl 13.00

Vill du få hjälp med att lägga bud? 
Kontakta vår kundtjänst tel 08-453 67 50.

Läs mer om budgivning på auktion här

Imorgon torsdag 14 dec kl 10.00 fortsätter vi med Orientalisk konst & Konsthantverk

Nutida
Torsdag 14 dec kl 16.00 Svensk & Internationell konst, design och fotografi

» Till Klassiska katalogen

 

 

 

 

 

14 December, start 10am
Oriental Ceramics & Works of Art

There are several ways to place a bid:
1. Bidding in the salesroom at Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm 
2. Bidding Live online Read more 
3. Bidding by phone Read more

Contact our customer service for more information +46 8 453 67 50.

If you are an internet customer of ours you can participate in the bidding through internet.
Learn more about Live Online Bidding here

For condition reports and questions, please contact:
Furniture & Works of Art: Markus Anderzon tel +46 733-40 67 48, markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se
Carpets & Textiles: Ulrica Tillander +46 733-40 67 29, ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se
Silver: Tomas Persson +46 733-40 67 60, tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se
Jewellery: Maria Björkman +46 8 453 67 40 maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se
Swedish & International Art: Sofie Bexhed tel +46 733-40 67 54, sofie.bexhed@auktionsverket.se
Oriental Ceramics & Works of Art: Elisabet Fellbom +46 733-40 67 32, elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se

» To Catalogue

 

We are pleased to present a preview with a temporary collection of fine art, antiques and design offered at Fine Art & Antiques Contemporary sale.

Viewing 
3 – 11 December 
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm, Sat-Sun 10am-5pm
Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm, Sweden +46 8 453 67 50

Aukction: 
Fine Art & Antiques 12 – 13 December at 1pm
Oriental Ceramics & Works of Art 14 December at 10am
Contemporary 14 December at 4pm 

Catalogues:

Fine Art & Antiques
Contemporary

For further information, please contact our specialists:
Fine Art: Sofie Bexhed, +46 8 453 67 54 • sofie.bexhed@auktionsverket.se
Antiques: Markus Anderzon +46 8 453 67 48 • markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se
Oriental Ceramics & Works of Art: Elisabet Fellbom +46 8 453 67 32 • elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se
Contemporary Art: Ebba de Faire +46 8 453 67 35 • ebba.de.faire@auktionsverket.se
Contemporary Design: Ulrika Ruding +46 8 453 67 57 • ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

 
 

Previous post:

Next post: